2018 Release "Voyager" 

I'm thrilled to announce the upcoming release of my first full length album, out August 31st.  The record features Matthew Davis, Vince Ilagan, Sam Leslie, and Avery Merritt, as well as special guests Adam Steffey, Wyatt Rice, and Julian Pinelli.  

You can buy a digital or physical copy of the record here


Circus No. 9 "Modernus"

A full length album from Circus No. 9, featuring Thomas Cassell (mandolin/vocals), Matthew Davis (banjo/guitar/vocals), and Vince Ilagan (bass/vocals). 

Get the album here. 

Screen Shot 2018-06-24 at 4.56.47 PM.png

2016 Release "Mellifluous" 

A 5-song EP of original tunes, featuring musicians Matthew Davis (banjo/guitar), Erik Alvar (bass), Stephen Burwell (fiddle), Daniel Williams (guitar/vocal), Don Cassell (mandolin), and Peyton Kendrick (guitar). 

Get the album here